Sophie Anderton Day 5 At REVIVAL Fitness Boot Camp

I bounded out of bed this morning like Tigger, I felt like a million dollars. I hit the wall yesterday, but by taking it slightly easier, I was able to recharge my batteries and fully attack today. I was like a different person during our morning hill run, I set off at a sprint, Marty and Graham (REVIVAL’s milltary boot camp trainers) wondered what had got into me!

After another wonderful breakfast we swam relay races for an hour, back and forth, back and forth. It is amazing how my fitness l…

Sophie Anderton Day FIVE weight-loss BootCamp

Leave a Reply

