Sophie Anderton Day 4 At REVIVAL Fitness Boot Camp

I hit the Tuesday boot camp blues today, an apparently well-known phenomenon. My calf muscles were in no small amount of pain during our daily hill run. Even with this to cope with, I was pleased to come in second, a sign that I am definitely improving!

My spirits were lifted though as I was measured, and I was amazed to find out that even with 5 meals a day, in three days , during the fitness boot camp, I have managed to lose an inch around my bust, waist and hips, perfect measurements!

H…

Sophie Anderton Day 4 experience of a Weightloss Bootcamp

Leave a Reply

